Das Kollegium der Otto-Hahn-Schule August 2018



Stand: März 2020

Name

E-Mailadresse

Albrecht, Ursula

albrecht@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Arguimbau Febrer, Lucas

arguimbau@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Aruta, Desiree

aruta@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Aulehla-Neubert, Elke

aulehla@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Baig, Angelika

baig@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Baldan, Elisa

baldan@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Bauer, Florian

bauer@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Beermann, Marina

beermann@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Belz, Sebastian

belz@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Bennert, Isabel

bennert@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Bereksasi, Christina

bereksasi@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Biedebach, Virginia

biedebach@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Bogner, Alexander

bogner@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Bremm, Miriam

bremm@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Brill, Carolin

brill@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Bünger, David

buenger@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Burkhardt, Christian

burkhardt@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Calzado-Leckert, Anna-Isabel

calzado@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Caparelli, Catarina

caparelli@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Carriero, Juliane

carriero@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Centner, Dr. Peter

centner@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Cinquepalmi, Daniela

cinquepalmi@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Conert, Elke

conert@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Desinger, Astrid

desinger@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Deutsch, Thomas

deutsch@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Diehl, Milena

diehl@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Dittrich, Sabrina

dittrich@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Dörsching, Dominik

doersching@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Droese, Gabriele

droese@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Eichler, Kirsten

eichler@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Eimer, Carsten

eimer@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Erdweg, Katharina

erdweg@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Eruygun, Seyda Sezi

eruygun@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Euler, Marie

euler@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Fecher, Udo

fecher@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Fischer, Marc

fischer@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Freymark, Alisa

freymark@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Fuchs, Janet

fuchs@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Gabel, Lucas

gabel@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Galatsanos-Sostaric, Lea

galatsanos@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Gerlach, Katrin

gerlach@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Glaeser, Corinna

glaeser@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Gleissner, Katharina

gleissner@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Gottfried, Klaus

gottfried@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Gropp, Dorothea

gropp@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Grosch, Adrian

grosch@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Gummert, Stefanie

gummert@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Gutierrez Sandoval, Daniela

gutierrez@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Hache, Daniela

hache@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Hanstein, Dirk

hanstein@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Hantke, Katharina

hantke@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Hartmann, Marcel

hartmann@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Hassler, Johannes

hassler@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Hein, Ann-Kathrin

hein@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Hetzel-Kress, Silke

hetzel-kress@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Hildenhagen, Ann-Kristin

hildenhagen@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Hofmann, Dagmar

hofmann@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Hohl, Anne-Carina

hohl@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Hörst, Ingeborg

hoerst@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Hundsdorf, Sascha

hundsdorf@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Huppers, Sophie

huppers@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Jahnke, Franziska

jahnke@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Jost, Julia

jost@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Jung, Sabrina

jung@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Jurianz, Annette

jurianz@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Katzer, Rita

katzer@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Kettner, Katrin

kettner@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Khalik, Tamara

khalik@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Kietzmann, Ulrich

kietzmann@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Kirchhoff, Angela

kirchhoff@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Klein, Frederik

klein@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Knaf, Stehpan

knaf@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Knobloch, Tobias

Knobloch@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Koch, Irina

koch@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Kuhbandner, Hans

kuhbandner@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Kühne, Heike

kuehne@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Kunner, Sarpreet Singh

kunner@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Kurtay, Güldan

kurtay@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Larson, Michael

larson@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Lauermann, Stefanie

lauermann@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Legler, Claudia

legler@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Lellek, Ralf

lellek@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Leusmann, Uwe

leusmann@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Lindner, Alina

lindner@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Marangoz, Cansu

marangoz@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

März, Davina

maerz@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Marquardt, Sarina

marquardt@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Mazin, Jael

mazin@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Meyer, Kai-Christian

meyer@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Michel, Sabine

michel@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Montgomery, Claudia

montgomery@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Müller, Kerstin

mueller@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Nagel, Eva

nagel@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Oliver Avemann, Anna

avemann@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Palm, Thomas

palm@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Pekbas, Eva

pekbas@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Piringer, Jannina

piringer@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Pitterling, Nils

pitterling@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Popp, Alexander

popp@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Poprawa, Alexander

poprawa@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Pothoff, Marcus

pothoff@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Prinz, Angelina

prinz@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Prüßmeier, Jil

pruessmeier@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Pulst, Gabriele

pulst@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Rau, Andreas

raua@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Reik, Marla

reik@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Reinmüller, Jutta

reinmueller@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Reiländer, Florian

reilaender@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Reitz, Miriam

reitz@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Reul, Jenny

jreul@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Reul, Karina

reul@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Reus, Maren

reus@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Reuter, Oliver

reuter@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Röder-Muhl, Thomas

roeder-muhl@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Rost, Wolfgang

rost@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Ruth de Matuk, Meta

ruth@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Sämann, Konrad

saemann@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Samson, Elvis

Samson@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Sattler, Sinja

sattler@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Schilling, Jan

schilling@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Schmidt, Jürgen

schmidtj@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Schmitt, Holger

schmitt@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Schmitt, Nicole

nischmitt@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Schneider, Edith

schneider@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Schröder, Matthias

mschroeder@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Schröer-Koch, Marion

schroeer-koch@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Schudt, Axel

schudt@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Schunck, Renate

schunck@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Schwab, Kai

schwab@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Schwarzer, Dorothea

schwarzer@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Sliwinski, Amanda

sliwinski@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Sommer, Arthur

sommer@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Sterlepper, Alexander

sterlepper@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Stöhr, Lena

stoehr@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Struß, Alexander

struss@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Swiontek, Nadja

nswiontek@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Swiontek, Sebastian

swiontek@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Thiem, Melinda

thiem@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Trantel, Marit

trantel@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Trikic, Tatjana

trikic@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Tülek, Harun

tuelek@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Ulmer, Monika

stephan@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Voigt-Hosain, Juliane

voigt@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Vranjkovina, Ena

vranjkovina@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Wagner, Clivia

cwagner@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Wagner, Patrick

wagner@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Weber, Theresa

weber@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Weber, Stefan

sweber@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Weigelt, Christopher

weigelt@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Weinaug, Laura

weinaug@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Witczak, Sven

witczak@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Witzke, Sabine

witzke@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de

Wolf, Dr. Christian

wolf@otto-hahn-schule.hanau.de