how to write an admission essay youtube essay about learning the mla haandbook for writers of research papers uspto assignments do latin homework help writing letter of resignation medical residency personal statement writing service professional college application essay writers service how to write essays in college best custom writing service reviews

Das Kollegium der Otto-Hahn-Schule August 2022

Kollegenliste Stand 02.02.2023



Albrecht, Ursula

Amar-Youcef, Buket

Arguimbau Febrer, Lucas

Aulehla-Neubert, Elke

Akkoyun, Ezgi

Baig, Angelika

Bauer, Florian

Becker, Matthias

Beermann, Marina

Belz, Sebastian

Bennert, Isabel

Bereksasi, Christina

Bergmann, Lucas

Bezdek, Lara-Christin

Biedebach, Virginia

Biewald, Alica

Bös, Anna-Maria

Böttiger, Therese

Bogner, Alexander

Bomba, Sarah

Brams, Jennifer

Bremm, Miriam

Brill, Carolin

Bünger, David

Calzado-Leckert, Anna-Isabel

Caparelli, Catarina

Carriero, Juliane

Chandler, Olena

Conert, Elke

Dauth, Nico

Demuth, Niklas

Desinger, Astrid

Deutsch, Thomas

Dick, Jamie

Diehl, Milena

Dittrich, Sabrina

Diwo, Frederic

Dörsching, Dominik

Droese, Gabriele

Eimer, Carsten

Engel, Timo

Erdogan, Zilan

Euler, Marie

Fecher, Udo

Fischer, Marc

Freymark, Alisa

Fuchs, Janet

Galatsanos-Sostaric, Lea

Gerlach, Katrin

Ghirmai, Heven

Gibson, Lisa

Glaeser, Corinna

Gottfried, Klaus

Grosch, Adrian

Grund, Lene

Gutierrez Sandoval, Daniela

Hache, Daniela

Hamilton, Andrew Dean

Hanstein, Dirk

Hantke, Katharina

Hartmann, Marcel

Haselhuhn, Nicole

Henß, Sebastian

Heppner, Felix

Hetzel-Kress, Silke

Hildenhagen, Ann-Kristin

Hofmann, Dagmar

Hofmann, Katharina

Hohl, Anne-Carina

Hörst, Ingeborg

Hummel, Polina

Hundsdorf, Sascha

Jost, Julia

Jung, Sabrina

Jurianz, Annette

Kalicki, Mona Kordula

Keller, Elisa

Kettner, Katrin

Khalik, Tamara

Kiduma, Jamuluka

Kietzmann, Ulrich

Kirchhoff, Angela

Klein, Frederik

Kneipp, Franziska

Knobloch, Tobias

Kubsch, Andreas

Kuhbandner, Hans

Kühne, Heike

Lauermann, Stefanie

Legler, Claudia

Leusmann, Uwe

Lindner, Alina

Lochmann, Nadine

Marquardt, Sarina

März, Davina

Mckeever, Mareike

Meinhardt, Michelle

Meutzner, Tina Jennifer

Meyer, Dr. Kai-Christian

Michel, Sabine

Merle, Marianne

Montgomery, Claudia

Müller, Kerstin

Neubert, Yannick

Oliver Avemann, Anna

Palm, Thomas

Pekbas, Eva

Pfannmüller, Marion

Piringer, Jannina

Pitterling, Nils

Popp, Alexander

Poprawa, Alexander

Pothoff, Marcus

Prinz, Angelina

Rau, Andreas

Reiländer, Florian

Reinmüller, Jutta

Reitz, Miriam

Reul, Karina

Reus, Maren

Reuter, Oliver

Richter, Bettina

Rost, Wolfgang

Sattler, Sinja

Savane, Maimuna

Schalk, Sebastian


Schilling, Jan

Schmitt, Holger

Schmitt, Nicole

Schneider, Edith

Schöppner, Philipp

Scholz, Ann-Kathrin

Schröder, Matthias

Schudt, Axel

Dr. Schürhoff, Torsten

Schunck, Renate

Schwab, Kai

Schwarz, Julia

Schwarzer, Dorothea

Selzer, Claudia

Sönmez, Senem (Türkisch LK)

Sommer, Arthur

Steigerwald, Valeska

Stein, Susan

Sterlepper, Alexander

Stöhr, Lena

Sturm, Celine

Swiontek, Nadja

Swiontek, Sebastian

Szogs, Michael

Thiem, Melinda

Tülek, Harun

Tumay-Marangoz, Cansu

Ulmer, Monika

Voigt-Hosain, Juliane

Wagner, Clivia

Wagner, Patrick

Weber, Stefan

Weigelt, Christopher

Weinaug, Laura

Wenzlawiak-Kern, Beate

Witczak, Sven

Witzke, Sabine

Wolf, Dr. Christian

Yigen, Eren

Zaper, Matthias

Zimmermann, Jacqueline